Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

BSWE : StaffMembers

Gloria Jean Hammel
Acting Executive Director
Gloria.Hammel@maryland.gov

Gloria Jean Hammel

Bernnadette Staten Evans
Administrative Specialist
Bernnadette.Staten-Evans@maryland.gov

Bernnadette Staten-Evans
       

Riya Rahman
Database Specialist
Riya.Rahman@maryland.gov

R Rahman

Deborah Evans
Continuing Education Coordinator
Deborah.Evans@maryland.gov

Deborah Evans
       

Anne Walker
Staff Social Worker
Anne.Walker@maryland.gov

Anne Walker

Donna Zickefoose
Office Supervisor
Donna.Zickefoose@maryland.gov

Donna Zickefoose
       

Beverly Lewis
Licensing Coordinator
Beverly.Lewis@maryland.gov

Beverly Lewis

Barbara Smothers
Office Secretary
Barbara.Smothers@maryland.gov

Barbara Smothers

Jason Woodford
Office Clerk
Jason.Woodford@maryland.gov

JasonWoodford

Gail A. Wowk
Director, Planning & Continuing Education Program
Gail.Wowk@maryland.gov

Gail Wowk
       

Tyrone Willoughby Jr
Staff Social Worker
Tyrone.Willoughby@maryland.gov

Tyrone Willoughby Jr

Barbara Smith-Hamilton
Investigator
bsmith-hamilton@maryland.gov

       

Louise Bohle
Licensing Coordinator
Louise.Bohle@maryland.gov

 

Kara Brooks-Tyson
Compliance Officer
kara.brooks-tyson@maryland.gov